Premium comfort-food with a casual & inviting ambiance

We prepare our meals from scratch using only the very best ingredients. This level of attention to detail allows us to proudly serve an unparalleled quality that is unmatched in our industry. We put in this degree of effort because we strongly believe that our guests deserve the best!

A Brand You Can Trust

In 2017, Bâton Rouge celebrated its 25th anniversary and made its mark in the restaurant industry since the time when red glowing wooden logs were used to fire up the ovens in 1992. Today, the Bâton Rouge menu continues to feature bold flavours such as best-selling pork back ribs, slow-cooked to fall-off-the-bone perfection and basted with our signature homemade barbecue sauce.

3 million

Over 3 million BBQ pork back rib portions sold annually.

More Than 107 Years of Operational Expertise

The Bâton Rouge operations team has more than 107 years of combined expertise in the restaurant industry. From the restaurant design to cooking operations, the team shares its knowledge and competencies with the franchisee network on a daily basis. Their hands-on approach helps to improve restaurant efficiency and maximize profitability.

230 guests

Bâton Rouge restaurants range in size from 5,500 to 8,000 square feet, seating an average of 230 guests.


INVESTMENT AND SUPPORT

At Bâton Rouge, we believe that opening a franchise in the restaurant industry must be a clear and well-informed decision, understanding all aspects of the investment and its undertakings. The information below is destined to help you decide if opening a Bâton Rouge franchise is a good choice for you. Furthermore, our market development specialists will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Total Investment

$1.8 – $2.5

million

Royalty Fee

5%

of gross sales

National Advertising Fund

2%

of gross sales

Local Area Advertising Required

1,5%

of gross sales


Franchisee Selection Process

Choosing to open a franchise is making the decision to become a business partner with another business, a franchisor. This decision is, for both partners, a process that must be done diligently and transparently. Here are the key steps, from the first point of contact to the opening of the restaurant doors to ensure a win-win partnership for both parties.

1 Submit an application
2 Interview process
3 In-store observation days
4 Due diligence period
5 Site discussion & secure financing
6 Selection committee approval process
7 Finalize agreements & training period commences
8 Restaurant opening

Opportunities

Bâton Rouge is always looking for franchising partners. We have several areas in which we would like to open a new Bâton Rouge restaurant. Already have a restaurant and want to join the family? Contact us!

We are actively seeking franchising partners in the

  • Ontario market
  • New Brunswick market

Our latest openings!

  • St-Hyacinthe, Quebec
  • Whitby, Ontario

Let’s talk about your new restaurant opening!

1-866-346-4537

Thinking of opening a Bâton Rouge restaurant? Let's talk about it! Contact us for any questions or requests for information. We promise you accuracy and transparency!

Let us call you

Call me in the morning
Call me in the afternoon
Call me after 5PM or in the evening
Send

Your email as been sent! Thank you!

An error occur please try again.

or

Send a message

Send

Your email as been sent! Thank you!

An error occur please try again.

Mets de première qualité dans une ambiance chaleureuse et décontractée

Nos repas sont préparés sur place et uniquement à partir d’ingrédients de grande qualité. Ce haut niveau d'attention, particulièrement porté à tous les détails, nous permet d’être fiers de servir une qualité inégalée et qui est incomparable dans notre industrie. Nous déployons ce niveau d'effort parce que nous croyons fermement que nos clients méritent le meilleur!

Une marque de qualité digne de votre confiance

En 2017, Bâton Rouge a célébré son 25e anniversaire et se démarque dans l’industrie depuis l’ère du four à bois du tout premier restaurant à Montréal en 1992. Aujourd’hui, le menu Bâton Rouge propose des saveurs distinctes tel que les tendres et copieuses côtes levées de porc légendaires, cuites à feu doux à la perfection et badigeonnées de notre sauce barbecue signature faite maison.

3 millions

Plus de 3 millions de portions de côtes levées de porc sont vendus chaque année dans nos restaurants.

Plus de 107 ans d’expertise opérationnelle

L’équipe des opérations de Bâton Rouge totalise 107 ans d’expertise opérationnelle dans le milieu de la restauration. Du design des restaurants jusqu’aux opérations en cuisine, l’équipe possède une expérience 360 degrés qui est partagée à l’ensemble du réseau sur une base quotidienne. Des opérations optimisées en constante évolution pour maximiser la profitabilité des restaurants, de l’expérience mise au profit!

230 places

Les restaurants Bâton Rouge ont en moyenne 230 places, avec un espace total de 5,500 à 8,000 pieds carrés.


INVESTISSEMENT ET SUPPORT

Chez Bâton Rouge, nous croyons qu’ouvrir une franchise dans le milieu de la restauration doit être une décision éclairée et murit pour être prise en toute connaissance de cause. Les informations données plus bas vous donnerons les paramètres de bases que vous devez considérer pour décider si une franchise Bâton Rouge pourrait être un bon choix pour vous. De plus, nos spécialistes en développement de marchés se feront un plaisir de répondre en toute transparence à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir.

Investissement total

1.8 – 2.5

million$

Royautés

5%

des ventes brutes

Fonds marketing national

2%

des ventes brutes

Publicité locale requise

1,5%

des ventes brutes


LES ÉTAPES POUR OBTENIR UNE FRANCHISE

Choisir d’ouvrir une franchise c’est prendre la décision de devenir partenaire d’affaires avec une entreprise, un franchiseur. Cette décision est pour les deux partenaires, un processus qui doit être fait de façon diligente et en toute transparence. Voici les étapes clés, de la première prise de contact à l’ouverture du restaurant, pour assurer un partenariat gagnant-gagnant pour les deux parties.

1 Soumettre une application
2 Processus d'entrevue
3 Journées d'observation en magasin
4 Période de dillengence
5 Discussion sur le site et financement sécurisé
6 Processus d'approbation du comité de sélection
7 Finaliser les accords et la période de formation commence
8 Ouverture du restaurant

Opportunité d’affaire

Bâton Rouge est toujours à la recherche de partenaires d’affaires. Nous avons plusieurs lieux dans lesquels nous pourrions ouvrir une nouvelle succursale Bâton Rouge. Vous avez déjà un restaurant et vous aimeriez joindre la grande famille de Bâton Rouge, contactez-nous!

Nous recherchons présentement des partenaires franchisés pour le

  • Marché Ontarien
  • Marché du Nouveau Brunswick

Nos toutes dernières ouvertures

  • St-Hyacinthe, Québec
  • Whitby, Ontario

Parlons de l’ouverture de votre restaurant

1-866-346-4537

L’idée de vous ouvrir un restaurant Bâton Rouge fait son chemin? Parlons-en! Communiquez avec nous pour toute question ou demande d’information. Nous vous promettons l’exactitude et transparence!

Vous préférez que nous vous contactions?

Appelez-moi le matin
Appelez-moi l’après-midi
Appelez-moi après 17h ou en soirée
Envoyer

Merci, votre message a été envoyé.

Une erreur est survenue, SVP réessayez de nouveau.

ou

Envoyez-nous un message

Envoyer

Merci, votre message a été envoyé.

Une erreur est survenue, SVP réessayez de nouveau.