Welcome to your Happy Place!

Patios x Vizzy Activation Events
Our patios offer you a relaxing summer experience. A happy place, animated in a chill summery atmosphere where you can enjoy our new cocktail and sangria menu, and the newly integrated Vizzy Hard Seltzer: Pineapple Mango and Blueberry Pomegranate flavours.

What?
A 3-hour activation tasting event with a live DJ and summery chill music will take place at each of the Bâton Rouge restaurants.

When?
From July 2 to August 28.
In 26 restaurants at Bâton Rouge in Eastern Canada.
On a Thursday, Friday, or Saturday between 17h – 20h

Dates vary between restaurants. Please refer to the event calendar to know when the event will come to your restaurant.

Schedule:
Friday, July 16, 2021
BR Vaudreuil-Dorion       3130 Boul de la Gare ,Vaudreuil - Dorion

 Saturday, July 17, 2021 CANCELED
BR Gatineau-Hull      350 Boulevard Saint-Joseph, Gatineau, Quebec J8Y 3Y8 CANCELED

Thursday, July 22, 2021
BR Laval      3035, boul. le Carrefour, Laval

Friday, July 23, 2021
BR Boisbriand       3370, ave des Grandes Tourelles, Boisbriand

Saturday, July 24, 2021
BR St-Sauveur       120 Chemin du Lac Millette, St-Sauveur

Thursday, July 29, 2021
BR Anjou       7999, boul. les Galeries D'Anjou, Ville D'Anjou

Friday, July 30, 2021
BR Lachenaie       1400, rue Yves-Blais, Lachenaie

Saturday, July 31, 2021  
BR Joliette         588 Rue Saint-Charles- Borromée N, Joliette

Friday, August 6, 2021
BR Décarie          5385, rue des Jockeys, Montreal

Saturday, August  7,  2021
BR Dollard-Des-Ormeaux        3839, boul. St-Jean, West Island
BR Val D'Or        1325,3e Ave, Val D'Or

Thursday, August 12, 2021
BR Boucherville       582, chemain de Touraine. 900, Boucherville

Friday, August 13, 2021
BR Greenfield Park         4890, boul. Taschereau, Greenfield Park

Saturday, August  14, 2021
BR Candiac        120, rue de Strasbourg, Candiac

Friday, August 20, 2021
BR Drummondville       320, boul. St-Joseph, Drummondville

Saturday, August  21, 2021
BR Sherbrooke        2844 rue King Ouest, Sherbrooke

Friday, August 27, 2021
BR Ste-Foy       2450, boul Laurier, place Ste-Foy, Quebec

Saturday, August  28, 2021
BR Galerie de la Capital       1875, rue Bouvier, Quebec


Promo
In addition to the events, starting June 21st, we will have a promotion on Vizzy cans: 5 cans for $35 in Ontario restaurants.